Leadership Team

The Minlaton District School Staff Leadership team is comprised of a variety of roles and responsibilities.

Ali Bogle - Principal

Whole school Leadership

Strategic planning, resource allocation and management

Ali.Bogle643@schools.sa.edu.au

Tasha Bedding - Deputy Principal

 

Timetabling

DayMap Learner Management System Facilitator

Digital Learning

PAT Testing

Senior School Media Studies

Tasha.Bedding610@schools.sa.edu.au

Glen White - Senior School Coordinator

 

10-12 SBA (School Based Apprenticeships) Coordinator

10-12 VET (Vocational Education Training) Coordinator

10-12 Curriculum Coordinator

10-12 SACE (South Australian Certificate of Education) Coordinator

Senior School Society & Culture

Year 12 Research Project

Glen.White872@schools.sa.edu.au

Greg Hackett - Middle School Coordinator

 

Growth Coaching

Senior School Physical Education

Senior School Outdoor Education

Greg.Hackett465@schools.sa.edu.au

Barb Agnew - Primary School Coordinator
 
4/5 Class Teacher

 

Barbara.Agnew64@schools.sa.edu.au

Jocelyn Smith - Business Manager

School Finance Officer

Bursar

Uniform Coordinator

Book Room Coordinator

SSO Manager

School Services (Cleaners/Tradesman) Liaison

Jocelyn.Smith82@schools.sa.edu.au

Aaron Nash - Digital Systems Manager

ICT Services

 

Aaron.Nash195@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

education-horizontal-logo-white-reversed
sagovau.png
  • MinlatonDS Facebook

2 North Terrace

MINLATON

SA 5575

Email: dl.0781.info@schools.sa.edu.au

Ph: (08) 8853 2346

Fax: (08) 8853 2531