Leadership Team

The Minlaton District School Staff Leadership team is comprised of a variety of roles and responsibilities.

(04).bmp
Ali Bogle - Principal

Whole school Leadership

Strategic planning, Site Improvement Plan, Resource allocation and budget, Wellbeing,

Enrolments, Reporting, Timetable, School Promotions, Review and Monitoring, Departmental requirements, Work Health and Safety.

ali.bogle643@schools.sa.edu.au

(16).bmp
Greg Hackett - Deputy Principal

Leadership: School Improvement - Staff Coaching, Learning Culture, Classroom Practice; Students with Additional Needs Coordinator; ECT and PST Coordinator; Daily Operations; Student Wellbeing and Behaviour oversight.

Teaching: St 1&2 PE, 8/9 HPE

greg.hackett465@schools.sa.edu.au

(41).bmp
Glen White - Senior School Coordinator

 

Leadership: Senior Years and Pathways; 10 -12 SBA (School Based Apprenticeships) ; 10 -12 VET (Vocational Education Training); 10 -12 Curriculum oversight; 10 -12 SACE (South Australian Certificate of Education); 10 - 12 Student Wellbeing and Behaviour

Teaching: St 1 & 2 Society & Culture, St 2 Research Project

glen.white872@schools.sa.edu.au

(10).bmp
Josh Coombe - Middle School Coordinator

Leadership: Middle Years Leader (6 - 9), curriculum oversight; pedagogy and practice; sub-school resources; Student Management  - wellbeing/behaviour; Challenge Week; Student Goal setting; MS Recognition Scheme; MS Literacy Program

Teaching:  2 HPE, 4/5 HPE, 7/8 HPE, 7/8 ENGLISH, 7/8 HASS

josh.coombe430@schools.sa.edu.au

(14).bmp
Craig Fitzgerald - Middle School Coordinator

Leadership: Middle Years Leader (6 - 9); curriculum oversight; pedagogy and practice; sub-school resources; Student management - wellbeing/behaviour; NAPLAN Administration (7 & 9); Personal Interests; MS Camp

Teaching: 6/7 HPE, 8/9 HASS, 10 HPE, St 1 VET

craig.fitzgerald239@schools.sa.edu.au

(01).bmp
Barb Agnew - Primary School Coordinator
Leadership: Primary Years Leader (R - 5); curriculum oversight; pedagogy and practice; sub-school resources; Student managment - wellbeing/behaviour; Naplan Administration (3 & 5)
Teaching: 4/5 Class Teacher

barbara.agnew64@schools.sa.edu.au

(40).bmp
Zoe Weir - Business Manager

Business Manager 

Payments/Uniform/Stationery

School Services (Cleaners/Tradesman) Liaison

SSO Manager

zoe.weir991@schools.sa.edu.au

(25).bmp
Aaron Nash - Digital Systems Manager

ICT Services & Support
SSO Manager

aaron.nash195@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​