top of page

Leadership Team

The Minlaton District School Staff Leadership team is comprised of a variety of roles and responsibilities.

photo- Andrew.jpg
Andrew Dickinson - Principal

Whole school Leadership

Strategic planning, Site Improvement Plan, Resource allocation and budget, Wellbeing,

Enrolments, Reporting, Timetable, School Promotions, Review and Monitoring, Departmental requirements, Work Health and Safety.

Greg Hackett - Deputy Principal

Leadership: School Improvement - Staff Coaching, Learning Culture, Classroom Practice; Students with Additional Needs Coordinator; ECT and PST Coordinator; Daily Operations; Student Wellbeing and Behaviour oversight.

Teaching: St 1&2 PE, 8/9 HPE

Glen White - Senior School Coordinator


Leadership: Senior Years and Pathways; 10 -12 SBA (School Based Apprenticeships) ; 10 -12 VET (Vocational Education Training); 10 -12 Curriculum oversight; 10 -12 SACE (South Australian Certificate of Education); 10 - 12 Student Wellbeing and Behaviour

Teaching: St 1 & 2 Society & Culture, St 2 Research Project

Stephen 2_edited.jpg
Stephen Talbot - Middle School Coordinator

Leadership: Middle Years Leader (6 - 9), curriculum oversight; pedagogy and practice; sub-school resources; Student Management  - wellbeing/behaviour; NAPLAN Administration (7 & 9), Personal Interests; MS Camp; Challenge Week; Student Goal setting; MS Recognition Scheme; MS Literacy Program

Teaching:  8/9 Maths, 8/9 Science, 10 Maths

Barb Agnew - Primary School Coordinator
Leadership: Primary Years Leader (R - 5); curriculum oversight; pedagogy and practice; sub-school resources; Student managment - wellbeing/behaviour; Naplan Administration (3 & 5)
Teaching: 4/5 Class Teacher

Zoe Weir - Business Manager

Business Manager 


School Services (Cleaners/Tradesman) Liaison

SSO Manager

Scott Nankivell - Digital Systems Manager

ICT Services & Support

bottom of page