Teachers

Kelly Coe
Reception/Year 1 Class Teacher
Kelly.Coe431@schools.sa.edu.au
Anne Mayadunne

8/9 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Art & Design

Primary Art

 

Anne.Mayadunne292@schools.sa.edu.au

Rick Cook

Teacher Librarian

 

Rick.Cook888@schools.sa.edu.au

Sam Parsons

Year 10 Care Group Teacher

Primary/Middle/Senior School Tech Studies

 

Sam.Parsons849@schools.sa.edu.au

thumbnail_IMG_6958.jpg
Owen Lamb

Year 7/8 Care Group Teacher

 

owen.lamb999@schools.sa.edu.au

Nick Player

8/9 Science 
8/9 Math

 

​Nick.Player781@schools.sa.edu.au

Katie Hocking
Year 2 Class Teacher

 

Katie.Hocking839@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Geordie Cameron
Year 4 Class Teacher

 

geordie.cameron456@schools.sa.edu.au

David Firinauskas

Year 12 Care Group Teacher

Middle School Digital Technologies

Senior School Chemistry

Senior School Physics

Senior School Maths

 

David.Firinauskas610@schools.sa.edu.au

Sarah Rothe

Year 11 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Humanities & Social Sciences

Senior School English

 

Sarah.Rothe904@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Erin Cock

Year 2 Class Teacher

 

erin.brundell168@schools.sa.edu.au

Kate Sheppard

Year 11 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Mathematics

Middle School Science

Kate.Sheppard367@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Ella Pritchard

Year 3/4 Class Teacher

R/1 Technologies

 

ella.mack851@schools.sa.edu.au

Jenny Stanton

Year 7/8 Care Group Teacher

Middle School Home Economics

Jenny.Stanton303@schools.sa.edu.au

Jess Hills
Year 3/4 Class Teacher

 

Jess.Hills943@schools.sa.edu.au

Lauren Cox
Reception / Year1 Class Teacher

 

Lauren.Webb41@schools.sa.edu.au

Kirsty Campion
6/7 Care Group Teacher

Senior School Food & Hospitality

3/4 Technologies

 

Kirsty.Campion129@schools.sa.edu.au

Alison Murdock
Spanish
4/5 Humanities & Social Sciences

 

alison.murdock249@schools.sa.edu.au