Teachers

Kelly Coe
Reception/Year 1 Class Teacher
Kelly.Coe431@schools.sa.edu.au
Anne Mayadunne

Year 11 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Art & Design

Primary Art

 

Anne.Mayadunne292@schools.sa.edu.au

Rick Cook

Teacher Librarian

 

Rick.Cook888@schools.sa.edu.au

Sam Parsons

Year 11 Care Group Teacher

Primary/Middle/Senior School Tech Studies

 

Sam.Parsons849@schools.sa.edu.au

Josh Coombe

Year 6/7 Care Group Teacher

Middle School Humanities & Social Sciences

Middle School English

Middle School Health & Physical Education

 

Josh.Coombe430@schools.sa.edu.au

Nick Player

Year 12 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Mathematics

Middle/Senior School Science

Senior School Biology

 

​Nick.Player781@schools.sa.edu.au

Katie Hocking
Year 2/3 Class Teacher

 

Katie.Hocking839@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Bronwyn Polkinghorne
Year 12 Care Group Teacher
Middle School English
Middle School Humanities & Social Sciences

 

Bronwyn.Polkinghorne751@schools.sa.edu.au

David Firinauskas

Year 10 Care Group Teacher

Middle School Science

Senior School Chemistry

Senior School Physics

Senior School Maths

 

David.Firinauskas610@schools.sa.edu.au

Sarah Rothe

Year 8/9 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Humanities & Social Sciences

Senior School English

 

Sarah.Rothe904@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Craig Fitzgerald

Year 8/9 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Physical Education

Senior School History

Senior School Workplace Practices

Senior School English

 

Craig.Fitzgerald239@schools.sa.edu.au

Kate Sheppard

Year 7/8 Care Group Teacher

Middle/Senior School Mathematics

Middle School Science

Kate.Sheppard367@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Sandra Klau

Primary School Science

Primary School Technology

 

Sandra.Klau336@schools.sa.edu.au

Jenny Stanton

Year 10 Care Group Teacher

Middle School Home Economics

Senior School Food & Hospitality

 

Jenny.Stanton303@schools.sa.edu.au

Ella Pritchard
Year 3/4 Class Teacher

 

Ella.Mack851@schools.sa.edu.au

Lauren Webb
Year 1/2 Class Teacher

 

Lauren.Webb41@schools.sa.edu.au

education-horizontal-logo-white-reversed
sagovau.png
  • MinlatonDS Facebook

2 North Terrace

MINLATON

SA 5575

Email: dl.0781.info@schools.sa.edu.au

Ph: (08) 8853 2346

Fax: (08) 8853 2531