Newsletters.png

Teachers

(05).bmp
David Buckley
Permanent Relief Teacher

David.Buckley279@schools.sa.edu.au

(5).bmp
Geordie Cameron
Year 3/4 Class Teacher

 

Geordie.Cameron456@schools.sa.edu.au

Kirsty Campion
7/8 Care Group Teacher

Food & Hospitality

Kirsty.Campion129@schools.sa.edu.au

(7).bmp
Erin Cock

Year 2/3 Class Teacher

 

Erin.Brundell168@schools.sa.edu.au

(6).bmp
(8).bmp
Kelly Coe
Reception Class Teacher


Kelly.Coe431@schools.sa.edu.au
(09).bmp
Rick Cook

Teacher Librarian

 

Rick.Cook888@schools.sa.edu.au

(10).bmp
Josh Coombe

 6/7 Care Group Teacher
 

 

​Josh.Coombe430@schools.sa.edu.au

(13).bmp
David Firinauskas

Year 12 Care Group Teacher

 

David.Firinauskas610@schools.sa.edu.au

(14).bmp
Craig Fitzgerald

8/9 Care Group Teacher

Craig.Fitzgerald239@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Miss G 2_edited.jpg
Zoe Gerasimopoulos
Reception / Year 1 Class Teacher

 

Zoe.Gerasimopoulos53@schools.sa.edu.au

HOCKKE.bmp
Katie Hocking
Year 2/3 Class Teacher

 

Katie.Hocking839@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

(21).bmp
Owen Lamb

 

Owen.Lamb999@schools.sa.edu.au

(23).bmp
Anne Mayadunne

Year 10 Care Group Teacher

Art & Design

Anne.Mayadunne292@schools.sa.edu.au

(24).bmp
Alison Murdock
Spanish
 

 

Alison.Murdock249@schools.sa.edu.au

(29).bmp
Sam Parsons

Year 11 Care Group Teacher

Primary/Middle/Senior School Tech Studies

 

Sam.Parsons849@schools.sa.edu.au

MACKE.bmp
Ella Pritchard

Technologies

 

Ella.Mack851@schools.sa.edu.au

(33).bmp
Sarah Rothe

Year 11 Care Group Teacher

 

Sarah.Rothe904@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

(37).bmp
Jenny Stanton

Home Economics

Jenny.Stanton303@schools.sa.edu.au