Newsletters.png

School Service Officers

Kristy Coombe

Classroom Support

kristy.coombe171@schools.sa.edu.au

(11).bmp
(19).bmp
Jeremy Holland
Classroom Support

 

Jeremy.Holland649@schools.sa.edu.au​

(20).bmp
Candy Johnson

Library Assistant

 

Candida.Johnson670@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Felicity Kemp
Finance and Administration Support

 

Felicity.Lukeman238@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

(22).bmp
(20).bmp
Shan Longbottom

Front Office Adminstration

Principal's Assistant

 

Shannon.Longbottom38@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

(25).bmp
Di Nankivell

Pastoral and School Care Worker 

dianne.nankivell53@schools.sa.edu.au

(26).bmp
Megan Newby

Classroom Support

 

Megan.Newby6@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Nerida Parsons

Classroom Support

nerida.parsons965@schools.sa.edu.au

Beth Porter

Classroom Support

Beth.Porter447@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

(27).bmp
(31).bmp
(34).bmp
Shania Saint

Classroom Support

shania.saint339@schools.sa.edu.au

(38).bmp
Jodie Stanley

Classroom Support

 

Jodie.Stanley772@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

(42).bmp
Carol Wilkin

Science Support

WHS
 

Carol.Wilkin887@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​