School Service Officers

Megan Newby

Classroom Support

 

Megan.Newby6@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Nerida Parsons

Classroom Support

nerida.parsons965@schools.sa.edu.au

Kristy Coombe

Classroom Support

kristy.coombe171@schools.sa.edu.au

Beth Porter

Classroom Support

Beth.Porter447@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Stacey Gardner

SACE Admin Support

Front Office Administration

 

Stacey.Gardner818@schools.sa.edu.au

Shania Saint

Classroom Support

shania.saint339@schools.sa.edu.au

Dale Harper

Canteen Manager

 

Dale.Harper64@schools.sa.edu.au​

Jodie Stanley

Classroom Support

 

Jodie.Stanley772@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Jeremy Holland
Classroom Support

 

Jeremy.Holland649@schools.sa.edu.au​

Terri Thiel

Classroom Support

terri.thiel618@schools.sa.edu.au

Candy Johnson

Library Assistant

 

Candida.Johnson670@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Shan Longbottom

Front Office Adminstration

 

Shannon.Longbottom38@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Carol Wilkin

Science Support

OHS&W

 

Carol.Wilkin887@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Kelly Porter
Classroom Support

 

Kelly.Porter306@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Felicity Kemp
Finance Support

 

Felicity.Lukeman238@schools.sa.edu.au​​​​

Minlaton District School
2 North Terrace, MINLATON, SA, 5575
Email: dl.0781.info@schools.sa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8853 2346 Fax: (08) 8853 253
1

  • Wix Facebook page